Home / Webcast List

Meeting Information

Next/current webcasts

Title Date Time Action
Health and Wellbeing Board Tuesday 23rd April 2024 2:00pm

Scheduled meetings

Title Date Time Action
Planning Committee Wednesday 24th April 2024 2:00pm Scheduled

Previous webcasts (video on demand)

Title Date Time Action
Overview and Scrutiny Management Committee Friday 19th April 2024 10:00am
Communities, Culture and Leisure OSC Thursday 18th April 2024 1:30pm
Economy and Environment OSC Thursday 18th April 2024 10:00am
Planning Committee Tuesday 16th April 2024 2:00pm
Children, Young People, Families and Learning OSC Monday 15th April 2024 3:00pm
health and Social Wellbeing OSC Friday 12th April 2024 10:00am
Corporate Health and Safety Wednesday 10th April 2024 10:00am
Licensing Committee Monday 8th April 2024 10:00am
Cabinet Monday 25th March 2024 11:00am
Overview and Scrutiny Management Committee Friday 22nd March 2024 10:00am
Extraordinary Council Thursday 21st March 2024 4:00pm
Full Council Thursday 21st March 2024 2:18pm
North Area Committee Wednesday 20th March 2024 10:00am
Planning Committee Tuesday 19th March 2024 2:00pm
Children, Young People, Families and Learning OSC Monday 18th March 2024 3:00pm
West Area Committee Monday 18th March 2024 10:00am
Health and Social Wellbeing OSC Friday 15th March 2024 10:00am
Communities, Culture and Leisure OSC Thursday 14th March 2024 1:30pm
Economy & Environment OSC Thursday 14th March 2024 10:00am
Licensing Committee Monday 11th March 2024 10:00am
Audit Committee Friday 8th March 2024 10:00am
Planning Committee Wednesday 6th March 2024 2:00pm
East Area Committee Tuesday 5th March 2024 10:00am
Audit Committee Monday 26th February 2024 2:00pm
Cabinet Monday 26th February 2024 11:00am
Overview and Scrutiny Management Committee Friday 23rd February 2024 10:00am
Full Council Thursday 22nd February 2024 10:00am
Planning Committee Tuesday 20th February 2024 2:00pm
Children, Young People, Families & Learning OSC Monday 19th February 2024 10:00am
Health & Social Wellbeing OSC Friday 16th February 2024 10:00am
Communities, Culture & Leisure Thursday 15th February 2024 1:30pm
Economy & Environment Thursday 15th February 2024 10:00am
OSMC Budget Meeting Friday 9th February 2024 10:00am
Planning Committee Wednesday 7th February 2024 2:00pm
Cabinet Monday 22nd January 2024 11:00am
Overview and Scrutiny Management Committee Friday 19th January 2024 10:00am
Full Council Thursday 18th January 2024 10:00am
North Area Committee Wednesday 17th January 2024 10:00am
Planning Committee Tuesday 16th January 2024 2:00pm
Children, Young People, Families & Learning OSC Monday 15th January 2024 3:00pm
West Area Committee Monday 15th January 2024 10:00am
Health & Social Wellbeing Friday 12th January 2024 10:00am
Communities, Culture and Leisure OSC Thursday 11th January 2024 1:30pm
Economy & Environment OSC Thursday 11th January 2024 10:00am
Health and Wellbeing Board Tuesday 9th January 2024 2:00pm
East Area Committee Tuesday 9th January 2024 10:00am
Planning Committee Wednesday 3rd January 2024 2:00pm
Full Council Thursday 21st December 2023 10:00am
Corporate Health & Safety Wednesday 20th December 2023 10:00am
Planning Committee Tuesday 19th December 2023 2:00pm
Cabinet Monday 18th December 2023 11:00am
Overview and Scrutiny Management Committee Friday 15th December 2023 10:00am
Communities, Culture & Leisure OSC Thursday 14th December 2023 1:30pm
Economy & Environment Thursday 14th December 2023 10:00am
Children, Young People, Families and Learning OSC Monday 11th December 2023 3:00pm
Health and Social Wellbeing OSC Friday 8th December 2023 10:00am
Planning Committee Wednesday 6th December 2023 2:00pm
Audit Committee Monday 27th November 2023 2:00pm
Cabinet Monday 27th November 2023 11:00am
Overview and Scrutiny Management Committee Friday 24th November 2023 10:00am
Communities, Culture and Leisure OSC Thursday 23rd November 2023 1:30pm
Economy and Environment Thursday 23rd November 2023 10:00am
Planning Committee Tuesday 21st November 2023 2:00pm
Children, Young People, Families and Learning OSC Monday 20th November 2023 3:00pm
West Area Committee Monday 20th November 2023 10:00am
Health and Social Wellbeing Friday 17th November 2023 10:00am
Full Council Thursday 16th November 2023 9:59am
North Area Committee Wednesday 15th November 2023 10:00am
Health and Wellbeing Board Tuesday 14th November 2023 2:00pm
Licensing Committee Monday 13th November 2023 10:00am
East Area Committee Tuesday 7th November 2023 10:00am
Health and Safety Committee Thursday 2nd November 2023 3:00pm
Overview and Scrutiny Management Committee Extraordinary Meeting - BCF Fund Report Thursday 2nd November 2023 11:00am
Planning Committee Wednesday 1st November 2023 2:00pm
Cabinet Monday 23rd October 2023 11:00am
Overview and Scrutiny Management Committee Friday 20th October 2023 10:00am
Communities, Culture and Leisure OSC Thursday 19th October 2023 1:30pm
Economy and Environment OSC Thursday 19th October 2023 10:00am
Planning Committee Tuesday 17th October 2023 2:00pm
Children, Young People, Families and Learning OSC Monday 16th October 2023 3:00pm
Health and Social Wellbeing OSC Friday 13th October 2023 10:00am
Full Council Thursday 28th September 2023 10:04am
Cabinet Monday 25th September 2023 11:00am
Overview and Scrutiny Management Committee Friday 22nd September 2023 10:00am
North Area Committee Wednesday 20th September 2023 10:00am
Planning Committee Tuesday 19th September 2023 2:00pm
Health and Social Wellbeing OSC Friday 15th September 2023 10:00am
Communities, Culture and Leisure OSC Thursday 14th September 2023 1:30pm
Economy and Environment OSC Thursday 14th September 2023 10:00am
Health and Wellbeing Board Tuesday 12th September 2023 2:00pm
Planning Committee Wednesday 6th September 2023 2:00pm
East Area Committee Tuesday 5th September 2023 10:00am
Planning Committee Wednesday 26th July 2023 2:00pm
East Area Committee Tuesday 25th July 2023 10:00am
Cabinet Monday 24th July 2023 11:00am
Overview and Scrutiny Management Committee Friday 21st July 2023 10:00am
Honorary Freedom of the City Thursday 20th July 2023 4:00pm
Full Council Thursday 20th July 2023 2:03pm
North Area Committee Wednesday 19th July 2023 10:00am
Planning Committee Tuesday 18th July 2023 2:00pm
Children, Young People, Families and Learning OSC Monday 17th July 2023 3:00pm
West Area Committee Monday 17th July 2023 10:00am
Health and Social Wellbeing OSC Friday 14th July 2023 10:00am
Communities, Culture and Leisure OSC Thursday 13th July 2023 1:30pm
Economy & Environment OSC Thursday 13th July 2023 10:00am
Health & Wellbeing Board Tuesday 11th July 2023 2:30pm
Licensing Committee Monday 10th July 2023 10:00am
Planning Committee Wednesday 5th July 2023 2:00pm
Cabinet Monday 26th June 2023 11:00am
Overview and Scrutiny Management Committee Friday 23rd June 2023 10:00am
Communities, Culture and Leisure OSC Thursday 22nd June 2023 1:30pm
Economy and Environment OSC Thursday 22nd June 2023 10:00am
Corporate Health and Safety Committee Wednesday 21st June 2023 10:00am
Planning Committee Tuesday 20th June 2023 2:00pm
Children, Young People, Families and Learning OSC Monday 19th June 2023 3:00pm
Health and Social Wellbeing OSC Friday 16th June 2023 10:00am
Full Council Thursday 15th June 2023 10:00am
Planning Committee Wednesday 7th June 2023 2:00pm
Lord Mayor's Installation Thursday 25th May 2023 11:00am
Cabinet Monday 22nd May 2023 11:00am
Overview and Scrutiny Management Committee Friday 19th May 2023 10:00am
Full Council Thursday 18th May 2023 10:00am
Wyke Area Committee Wednesday 17th May 2023 2:00pm
Park Area Committee Wednesday 17th May 2023 9:30am
Planning Committee Tuesday 16th May 2023 2:00pm
Licensing Committee Monday 15th May 2023 10:00am
West Area Committee Wednesday 10th May 2023 10:30am
Local Elections Results 2023 Friday 5th May 2023 12:00am
Planning Committee Wednesday 26th April 2023 2:00pm
Health & Wellbeing Board Tuesday 25th April 2023 2:00pm
East Area Committee Tuesday 25th April 2023 10:00am
Cabinet Monday 24th April 2023 11:00am
Overview and Scrutiny Management Committee Friday 21st April 2023 10:00am
Communities, Culture and Leisure OSC Thursday 20th April 2023 1:30pm
Economy & Environment OSC Thursday 20th April 2023 10:00am
Pearson Park Trust Wednesday 19th April 2023 10:00am
Planning Committee Tuesday 18th April 2023 2:00pm
Children, Young People, Families and Learning OSC Monday 17th April 2023 3:00pm
Licensing Committee Monday 17th April 2023 10:00am
Health & Social Well Being OSC Friday 14th April 2023 10:00am
Foredyke Area Committee Wednesday 12th April 2023 10:00am
West Area Committee Tuesday 11th April 2023 10:00am
Planning Committee Wednesday 5th April 2023 2:00pm
Cabinet Monday 27th March 2023 11:00am
Overview and Scrutiny Management Committee Friday 24th March 2023 10:00am
North Area Committee Thursday 23rd March 2023 6:00pm
Communities, Culture and Leisure OSC Thursday 23rd March 2023 1:30pm
Economy and Environment OSC Thursday 23rd March 2023 10:00am
Park Area Committee Wednesday 22nd March 2023 9:30am
Planning Committee Tuesday 21st March 2023 2:00pm
Children, Young People, Familes and Learning OSC Monday 20th March 2023 3:00pm
Health and Social Well Being OSC Friday 17th March 2023 10:00am
Full Council Thursday 16th March 2023 9:58am
Wyke Area Committee Wednesday 15th March 2023 2:00pm
Foredyke Area Committee Wednesday 15th March 2023 10:00am
Riverside Area Committee Wednesday 8th March 2023 4:00pm
Health and Wellbeing Board Tuesday 7th March 2023 2:00pm
Planning Committee Wednesday 1st March 2023 2:00pm
Audit Committee Monday 27th February 2023 2:00pm
Cabinet Monday 27th February 2023 11:00am
Overview and Scrutiny Management Committee Friday 24th February 2023 10:00am
Full Council Thursday 23rd February 2023 10:00am
Pearson Park Trust Wednesday 22nd February 2023 10:00am
Planning Committee Tuesday 21st February 2023 2:00pm
Children, Young People, Families and Learning OSC Monday 20th February 2023 3:00pm
Health and Social Well Being OSC Friday 17th February 2023 10:00am
Communities, Culture and Leisure OSC Thursday 16th February 2023 1:30pm
Economy & Environment OSC Thursday 16th February 2023 10:00am
Licensing Committee Monday 13th February 2023 10:00am
Overview and Scrutiny Management Committee Friday 10th February 2023 10:00am
East Area Committee Tuesday 7th February 2023 10:00am
West Area Committee Monday 6th February 2023 10:00am
Planning Committee Wednesday 1st February 2023 2:00pm
North Area Committee Thursday 26th January 2023 6:00pm
Cabinet Monday 23rd January 2023 11:00am
Overview and Scrutiny Management Committee Friday 20th January 2023 10:00am
Honorary Freeman Ceremony Thursday 19th January 2023 3:00pm
Full Council Thursday 19th January 2023 10:00am
Wyke Area Committee Wednesday 18th January 2023 2:00pm
Park Area Committee Wednesday 18th January 2023 9:30am
Planning Committee Tuesday 17th January 2023 2:00pm
Children, Young People, Families and Learning OSC Monday 16th January 2023 3:00pm
Health and Social Wellbeing OSC Friday 13th January 2023 10:00am
Communities, Culture and Leisure OSC Thursday 12th January 2023 1:30pm
Economy and Environment OSC Thursday 12th January 2023 10:00am
Riverside Area Committee Wednesday 11th January 2023 4:00pm
Foredyke Area Committee Wednesday 11th January 2023 10:00am
Health and Wellbeing Board Tuesday 10th January 2023 2:00pm

Webcast Information

Welcome to our Webcast Player

You can access webcasts of our live council meetings, archived council meetings from the last few months and complete any surveys or polls that are running. You can also access any documents or presentations associated to the webcasts.

Any upcoming and most recent meetings are displayed on this page. To access an archive of a recent meeting select the title of the meeting. If the webcast you would like to access is older than those displayed in the recent list then these should be on the webcasts page. This features a complete list of our available archived council meetings. If you still cannot find the meeting you are looking for use of the search facility.

Webcast Recorded Meetings (VOD)

We live broadcast as many Council meetings which are open to the public as possible, where this is not possible we will usually publish a recording of the meeting as soon as possible after the meeting has occurred.

Webcast help

A webcast is a transmission of audio and video over the internet. Video cameras at our council meetings capture the live information and send it to a central server, which in turn sends it to anyone that would like to view the meeting.

Should you miss a meeting, or would like to access a section of the meeting again, then you can do so in the archive of the webcast. The archives allow you to access the meeting at your leisure and, through the use of the index points, allowing you to jump to a specific agenda point or speaker.

If you believe there are technical issues coming from the feed provider please contact democratic.services@hullcc.gov.uk

© Nuway AV 2023 - NuCast Webcast System v1.3